Editor's Pick

ZTPMAG EXCLUSIVE- Act of Violence music video release

by Jeremy Moore on July 16, 2015
Editor's PickElectric Award

Act of Violence has to be one of the biggest and best of the heavy hitters here in Central Ohio and today you’ll get yet another taste of what I mean.  This will actually be the second Act of Violence music video that ZTPMAG has shot and edited to date.  This time around We used a few cameras in various locations including an older canon that would aid in the Chaplain effect that you’ll see in the black and white sections.  Other cameras used were the Sony VG-20, Sony nex 7 and the A7s for the studio, and we can’t forget about the trusty go pro used on the drums.

Act of Violence is:

Ryan Brown- Vocals
Marcus McKenzie- Guitars
Kyle Russell- Guitars
Jason Phelps- Bass
Chad Kerns- Drums

Check out more from Columbus’ own Act of Violence at http://www.facebook.com/actofviolence

And now for the main attraction-

Act of Violence and ZTPMAG proudly present.  “Behind The Mask”.


What's your reaction?
Leave a reply

You must log in to post a comment

Explicit Content
All Souls All Souls

Album Review: All Souls “All Souls”

February Is For Lovers – Let’s Talk Sex

Cincinnati’s Bunbury Music Festival line up is here!

Album Review: Tribulation “Down Below”

The Contortionist Are Coming Back To The Newport Music Hall With Nothing More


ALBUM REVIEW: From the Offices of the Royal Documentarian

JOHN CORABI to RELEASE LIVE 94 (One Night in Nashville) FEBRUARY 16th

Tasty New Track Out From Black Label Society: TRAMPLED DOWN BELOW

A Perfect Circle Disillusioned

A Perfect Circle Welcomes 2018 With A New Track!

LAS RAGEOUS Music Festival Returns to Vegas – Tickets Onsale This Week!

Fonts by Google Fonts. Icons by Fontello. Full Credits here »